Traffic 2014 Telugu Movie Songs Download

Traffic 2014 Telugu Movie Songs Download

Tracks are only for Promotional Purpose.

About Movie

Music : Mejo Joseph
Leading Cast : Sarath Kumar, Radhika, Prakash Raj
Audio On : Shivaranjani Music
Audio Ripper: [email protected]

Track List
[If you have trouble with downloads right click at the download and select save as]

01.Hrudayam: Download
02.Ka La Le: Download
03.Ala Ala: Download
04.Na Na Ane:Download
05.Neenavee Prmadesam:Download
06.Ka La Le Solo:Downlaod

More Songs Download Visit ……. Click Here

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *